Packages

The Girlfriends Agency Daphne’s strives to make our discerning client’s stay in Berlin’s unforgettable. They will show you the best bars, restaurants and clubs and let you explore Berlin´s highly erotic side. To help you plan your experience, we offer some booking suggestions:

Happy End

Happy End | from 150 €

Tired from meetings? Working long hours? Need to unwind after an exhausting flight? Much more than just a full body massage, this package encompasses a multitude of erotic touches and caresses. The escort girl will use her aromatic lubricants and her oiled body to stimulate your erogenous zones, culminating in the ultimate stress reliever – a happy end.

1 hr. = 150 € | 2 hrs. = 250 €

Early Bird

Early Bird | from 300 €

The early bird catches the worm!

Not all Daphne´s escorts are strictly night owls. If you fancy some action early in the morning, enjoy Daphne´s "Wake-up Call". It gets the heartrate up and beats the treadmill by a distance...

1 hr. = 300 € | 2 hrs. = 450 € | 3 hrs. = 580 €

Couples' delight

Couples' delight | from 350 €

Looking to spice things up with your partner in the bedroom? How about the ultimate romantic fantasy? A hot and steamy threesome with one of the bi-sexual, open­minded escorts. Pamper and be pampered. Feel the soft touch of another woman...

1 hr. = 350 € | 2 hrs. = 520 € | 3 hrs. = 690 €

Ménage à trois
Ménage à trois

Ménage à trois | from 450 €

Less is not always more. Not without reason many a man´s men favourite fantasy ... two beautiful women ... one male. Lean back and enjoy with all your senses this unforgettable experience ... Enjoy the show - you only live once.

1 hour with two women = 450 € | 2 hrs. = 750 € | 3 hrs. = 1.000 €

The Lingerie Experience

The Lingerie Experience | 500 €

If you thought only men enjoyed luxury underwear... Whether you are a fan of Agent Provocateur or go for Victoria Secret, into Maison Close or rather prefer Cadolle... In Berlin we are blessed to have not only the KDW, but also Galeries Lafayette. Just take your favourite companion on a little shopping spree. For your eyes only!

This package includes a 3-hour date. The lingerie is yours as souvenir!

Wine & Dine

Wine & Dine | 600 €

Berlin has developed into a gourmet paradise with plenty of quality restaurants on offer. Discover with your date Berlin´s culinary side, followed by passionate moments in your hotel room.

This package consists of a 4-hour date, 2 of which are to be spent in public.

Spa

RELAX & COME | 700 €

Are you in need of a luxury spa break? How about a visit to one of Berlin's top facilities? It would be a pleasure for us to book a romantic massage for two or perhaps a private suite with champagne and strawberries for you. Put yourself in the hands of a wellness professional and afterwards into the blissful hands of your companion!

This package consists of a 5-hour date, 3 of which are to be spent in public.

Berlin by Night

Berlin by Night | 750 €

Among Europe´s capitals, Berlin´s nightlife has a unique and renowned reputation. Enjoy its world-famous bar and club scene in the company of a beautiful woman, fully aware that there still will be time afterwards to share private moments in your hotel room.

This package consists of a 6-hour date, 3 of which are to be spent in public.

Bed & Breakfast

Bed & Breakfast | 1.000 - 1200 €

Spend a sensual night with your favourite girlfriend, followed by a nice breakfast. Afterwards, how about a gentle relaxing massage to get your energy levels up and ready yourself for the day ahead.

The package includes a 12-hour date in your hotel room, including airport transfer from Berlin Airports.

All Day Long

All Day Long | 1.500 - 1.800 €

Since the girls are intelligent, discreet and romantic, why not enjoy their company for a longer period? Unwind and be catered to from sunrise to sunset over a moonlit night. We are more than happy to help you plan those 24 hours, be it a visit to a luxury spa, a high-end restaurant, or a club!

Weekend

Le Weekend | 2.500 - 3.000 €

Be it a mini-vacation in Berlin or a break in another city, forget about time and get to know the girl who caught your eye inside-out. Maybe you will even create your own little paradise...
 
This package consists of 48 hours of indulgence, not only during the weekend.

Packages

Die Girlfriends der Agentur Daphne’s machen den Aufenthalt unserer anspruchsvollen Klienten in Berlin unvergesslich. Sie zeigen Ihnen die besten Bars, Restaurants und Clubs und tauchen mit Ihnen in die Welt der Erotik ein. Um Ihnen die Planung zu erleichtern, bieten wir Ihnen einige Buchungsvorschläge an:

Early Bird | ab 300 €

Der frühe Vogel fängt den Wurm!

Nicht alle Daphne's Escorts gehören der Gattung der Nachteulen an. Wenn du eine Vorliebe für erotische Massagen oder leidenschaftliche Sessions am frühen Morgen hast, dann genieße den "Wake-up Call" von Daphne’s. Es treibt deinen Puls in die Höhe und schlägt jedes Laufband…

Couples' delight | AB 350 €

Ihr wollt als Paar eure Beziehung etwas auffrischen?

Wie wäre es mit der ultimativen und berauschenden Fantasie - dem sinnlichen Dreier? Fühlt die sanfte Berührung einer anderen Frau mit einer von unseren bisexuellen, aufgeschlossenen Begleitdamen. Verwöhnen und verwöhnen lassen...

Ménage à trois | ab 450 €

Weniger ist nicht immer mehr. Nicht umsonst träumen viele Männer von diesem erotischen Spiel...zwei Frauen...ein Mann. Lassen Sie sich fallen und genießen Sie mit allen Sinnen das unvergessliche Erlebnis... Enjoy the show - you only live once.

1 Std. mit 2 Frauen = 450 €
2 Std. mit 2 Frauen = 750 €
3 Std. mit 2 Frauen = 1.000 €

The Lingerie Experience| 500 €

Nicht nur Frauen lieben Luxus Lingerie... Sind Sie ein Fan von Agent Provocateur oder Victoria Secret, Maison Close oder doch lieber Cadolle? In Berlin sind wir nicht nur mit KaDeWe gesegnet, sondern auch Galeries Lafayette. Nehmen Sie einfach Ihre Begleitdame auf einen kleinen Einkaufsbummel mit. For your eyes only!

Das Package beinhaltet ein 3-Stunden-Date.

Wine & Dine | 600 €

Berlin hat sich zu einem Feinschmecker-Paradies entwickelt und bietet dem Gourmet erstklassige Restaurants. Entdecken Sie mit Ihrem Date Berlins kulinarische Seite und verbringen Sie anschließend mit Ihrer Begleitung leidenschaftliche Momente auf Ihrem Hotelzimmer.

Das Package beinhaltet ein 4-Stunden-Date: 2 Stunden z.B. für einen Restaurantbesuch und 2 private Stunden auf Ihrem Hotelzimmer.

RELAX & COME | 700 €

Brauchen Sie eine Luxus - Wellnesspause? Wie wäre es mit einem Besuch in einem der besten Spas der Hauptstadt? Wir buchen gerne für Sie eine romantische Paarmassage oder eine private Spa Suite samt Champagner und Erdbeeren. Begeben Sie sich in die Hände der Wellness-Profis und anschließend in die Ihrer Begleiterin!

Das Package beinhaltet ein 5-Stunden-Date: 3 Stunden Spa und 2 private Stunden auf Ihrem Hotelzimmer.

Berlin by Night | 750 €

Unter den europäischen Metropolen hat Berlins Nachtleben einen einzigartigen Ruf. Genießen Sie die berühmte Bar- und Clubszene der Hauptstadt in Gesellschaft einer attraktiven Frau und in Vorfreude auf die bevorstehenden privaten Momente auf Ihrem Hotelzimmer.

Das Package beinhaltet ein 6-Stunden-Date: 3 Stunden für das Erkunden des Berliner Nachtlebens und 3 private Stunden auf Ihrem Hotelzimmer.

Bed & Breakfast | 1.000 - 1.200 €

Verbringen Sie zusammen mit Ihrer Escort-Dame eine sinnliche Nacht in Berlin und lassen Sie diese mit einem entspannten Frühstück ausklingen. Genießen Sie anschließend eine sanfte Wohlfühlmassage, die Ihnen zu einem relaxten Start in den Tag verhilft.

Das Package beinhaltet ein 12-Stunden-Date auf Ihrem Hotelzimmer, inklusive Flughafentransfer von Berliner Flughäfen.

All Day Long | 1.500 - 1.800 €

Genießen Sie die Gesellschaft der intelligenten und diskreten Daphne‘s Escorts für einen längeren Zeitraum. Entspannen Sie sich und lassen Sie sich von Sonnenaufgang bis Sonnenuntergang verwöhnen. Wir helfen Ihnen gerne, diese 24 Stunden zu planen. Sei es ein Besuch in einem Luxus-Spa, einem High-End-Restaurant oder einem Club!

Le Weekend | 2.500 - 3.000 €

Ob ein Mini-Urlaub in Berlin oder eine Pause vom Alltag in einer anderen Stadt. Vergessen Sie die Zeit und lernen Sie das Mädchen kennen, das Ihr Interesse so stark geweckt hat. Vielleicht schaffen Sie sich Ihr eigenes kleines Paradies auf Zeit...

Dieses Package beinhaltet 48 Stunden, nicht nur am Wochenende.