PARTNERS

Partners for Girlfriendsex in Berlin and Germany

“Please allow me to introduce myself, I'm a man of wealth and taste.” Those lyrics celebrate the start of “Sympathy for the devil” by the Rolling Stones.

At Daphne´s we are not in the money but have a discerning eye per our clients. In this section, we would also like to introduce someone, namely our partners. How does the Oscar acceptance speech usually goes? Roll of drums in the background, someone who pretends it´s a big surprise and a huge shock. Then the obligatory thanks down to aunt Molly without whom etc.…

The Oscars for the GFE in German go to Berlinintim and Mc-Escort. Those partners share the gold statuette. If you are looking for good Girlfriendsex in Berlin and beyond, these two portals we can recommend. The former also lists in English.

 

Trustworthy portals for the GFE all over the world

In the Anglophone World, across the channel we often advertise in Captain69 and Punterlink. Over in the US, if you want to check out who offers eg.  Girlfriendsex in Berlin, the Erotic Review is a good start. The OAD (Open Adult Directory) is also an excellent source for discerning gentlemen in search of the GFE. All four also share the golden Oscar. We are in the sharing economy after all…

To those portals, the academy, my coworkers, and my fans, thank you.
God bless you.

PARTNER

Partner für Girlfriendsex in Berlin und Deutschland

“Please allow me to introduce myself, I'm a man of wealth and taste.” Das ist der Anfang vom Song "Sympathy for the devil" von den Rolling Stones. Und wir, Daphne’s Berlin, möchten diese Page zur Vorstellung unserer Partner nutzen.

Wie geht die Oscar-Dankesrede in der Regel? Trommelwirbel im Hintergrund, jemand, der vorgibt, es sei eine große Überraschung und ein noch größerer Schock... Dann der obligatorische Dank an Eltern, Freunde bis hin zur Tante Molly.

Die Oscars für die GFE erhalten in unserem Fall Berlinintim und Mc-Escort , sie teilen sich die Goldstatuette. Wenn Sie auf der Suche nach gutem Girlfriendsex in Berlin und darüber hinaus sind, können wir Ihnen diese beiden Portale nur empfehlen. Ersteres listet auch in der englischen Sprache.

Vertrauenswürdige Portale für die GFE auf der ganzen Welt

In Großbritannien schalten wir Werbung bei Captain69 und Punterlink. Wenn Sie in den Staaten sind und herausfinden wollen, wer guten Girlfriendsex in Berlin anbietet, dann ist die Erotic Review ein gutes Portal. Das OAD (Open Adult Directory) ist eine weitere gute Quelle für anspruchsvolle Gentlemen auf der Suche nach dem GFE. Alle vier teilen sich selbstverständlich den goldenen Oscar. Sind wir nicht letztendlich in der sharing economy?

An diese Portale, die Akademie sowie meine Kollegen und meinen Fans, ein großes Danke.

God bless you.