ESCORT BERLIN

At Daphne’s we prefer not to define ourselves by the generic clichés you will hear like “VIP”, “luxury” or “high-class escorting”. Instead the service we will provide is much more sensual and caring – the Girlfriend Experience! In order to realize your fantasies and desires, we have created Daphne’s world. The escorts listed at Daphne´s embody Berlin like no other – feel Germany's colourful capital and taste unforgettable moments!

Berlin is currently without doubt Europe´s most exciting and vibrant city, with contradictions aplenty for sure but also a liberal, hedonistic capital. She arouses desires and seduces - she is unchecked, subversive, creative and decadent. Get introduced to this unique atmosphere and embark on an erotic foray through Berlin in the company of your own Daphne's girlfriend. ▸ Escorts

 ▸ News

Escort agency in Berlin

Daphne’s is based in Berlin, currently the most extraordinary capital of Europe. On the one hand, exclusive shops, excellent restaurants and great hotels. On the other hand, a lascivious place full of desire and hedonism. It´s a city that captures you and makes you curious about her. Let this unique atmosphere stimulate you and embark with Daphne´s escorts on an erotic foray through Berlin.

Our Berlin Escorts

Not only education, youth and attractiveness, but also authenticity and a strong personality are important when we select our escorts. With the myriad of agencies on offer in Berlin, it has become increasingly difficult to distinguish serious and sophisticated agencies from less recommendable ones.

With us you are certain that the carefully selected beauties understand that they are poster girls and that it is up to them to hold our reputation high. Our fees were agreed upon in order to preserve the exclusivity of our agency.

Service

In line with our corporate philosophy, we try to meet all your needs. Therefore, our agency offers you first a professional and comprehensive advice. On our website you can have a look at the different profiles of the attractive courtesans and thus get a first impression of what our agency has on offer. The portfolios of our escorts are merely intended to serve as a guide.

In addition, you can reach us by phone or via email correspondence. The professional support you will receive through our agency staff will ensure you spend unforgettable hours.

We kindly ask you to contact us in time, because the girls have a regular civic life in Berlin and they exercise escorting only as a secondary activity.

Escort principles

Our agency policy is based on a rigorous selection both of our women and our clients. Trust and respect have to be mutual in order to form the base for durable client relationships, to which we attach great importance. Therefore, you will find a transparent pricing system, meaning you will not encounter hidden costs that can spoil your erotic adventures.

We also like to mention that the profiles are 100% authentic, so there is no need to worry about possible negative surprises. Discretion is also something that is high up on our priority list. The signing of a confidentiality agreement is a mandatory requirement to be included in our Berlin agency.

Venue in Berlin

Our greatest concern is the convenience and comfort of the escorts. Therefore we only accept bookings for 4-5 star hotels. Most ladies offer house visits in Berlin and surroundings. For further details, please contact us by mail or telephone.

VIP, high class or luxury packages anyone?

As mentioned before in the introduction, every agency now seems to market itself as VIP, high class or luxury. For budding businessmen, maybe there are opportunities now in the escort world catering to the lower- or middle classes since there seems to be a void with only the well-heeled being serviced.

But joking aside… If you value personal advice and a tailor-made service, let us know your wishes and we will try to make them come true. We will gladly take care of booking a hotel, restaurant and/or transfer. We would also be pleased to make recommendations for trendy clubs or luxury boutiques.

In order to make your life easier, we gladly offer you some booking suggestions in the form of our packages. The most popular ones are the "Ménage à trois" and "Relax and Come". Relaxation, luxury and pleasure - make the most of your time! You only live once after all…

Info for clients and future escorts: EU Data Protection Law

In light of recent news and the new law about data privacy, rest assured we take data protection seriously at Daphne's.
We appreciate the sensitive nature of the information provided and guarantee we do not share that with third parties, except possibly when booking a table or limousine with your explicit consent. Only the owners are granted access.
Our business model enables us to operate without having to cater to advertisers. We don't hide abroad but are based in Berlin, Germany. Hence, we offer our clients complete transparency.

Last but not least

Daphne's acts solely as an agent for the escorts. We pass on your inquiry and send a reply as soon as we receive feedback. The models are not employed by the agency, but work as freelancers, and are free to accept or decline a request.

Whether we deserve the title luxury or high class agency, we leave to you. What we do guarantee is knowing all our escorts well. In order to maintain this, we only accept applicants who are living in Berlin.

ABSOLUTELY BERLIN

Anstatt uns über wenig aussagende For­mu­lie­rungen wie „VIP-“, „Luxus-“ oder „High Class Escort“ zu definieren, steht bei uns das sinn­liche Erlebnis im Mit­tel­punkt – die Girl­friend Experi­ence! Damit Sie Ihre Phan­ta­sien und Wün­sche um­set­zen kön­nen, haben wir für Sie die Welt von Daphne’s Berlin kreiert.

Berlin ist derzeit die außergewöhnlichste Me­tro­pole Europas, eine Stadt voller Wider­sprü­che, ein Ort der Frei­zü­gig­keit, der Lust und der Erotik. Sie weckt Sehn­süchte und ver­führt – sie ist unge­hemmt, sub­ver­siv, krea­tiv und de­ka­dent. Lassen Sie sich von dieser ein­zig­ar­ti­gen Atmos­phäre stimu­lieren und bege­ben Sie sich auf einen ero­tischen Ex­kurs durch Berlin mit den Girl­friends der Escort-Agentur Daphne's. ▸ Escorts

 ▸ News

Escort Agentur in Berlin

Die Escort Agentur Daphne's hat ihren Sitz in Berlin. Die deutsche Hauptstadt ist derzeit die aufregendste Metropole Europas. Sie erfindet sich täglich neu, weckt Sehnsüchte und verführt – sie ist ungehemmt, subversiv, kreativ und dekadent. Unsere Agentur bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit, in diese berauschende Welt einzutauchen und exklusive Stunden mit einer attraktiven und niveauvollen Begleitdame zu genießen.

Daphne’s Escort Damen

Nicht nur Bildung, Jugend und Attraktivität, sondern Authentizität und eine starke Persönlichkeit sind uns wichtig bei der Auswahl der Escorts. Bei den unzähligen Angeboten, die bei der Suche nach Agenturen in Berlin von Suchmaschinen angezeigt werden, ist es zunehmend schwieriger geworden, seriöse und niveauvolle von weniger empfehlenswerten zu unterscheiden.

Bei uns können Sie sich drauf verlassen, dass unsere sorgfältig ausgewählten Damen den guten Ruf der Agentur Daphne's nach außen zu repräsentieren verstehen. Auch die Preise für die Dienstleistungen der Escorts sind so gestaltet, dass die Exklusivität unserer Agentur gewahrt bleibt.

Service unserer Berliner Agentur

Entsprechend unserer Firmenphilosophie versuchen wir all Ihre Wünsche zu erfüllen. Daher bietet Daphne´s Berlin Ihnen eine fachkundige und umfassende Beratung an. Auf unserer Homepage haben Sie die Möglichkeit ausgewählte Profile von attraktiven Escorts anzuschauen und sich so einen ersten Eindruck zu verschaffen.

Darüber hinaus bieten wir Ihnen eine telefonische Beratung oder E-Mail Korrespondenz an. Nur eine kompetente Beratung durch unsere Agenturmitarbeiter kann Ihnen zu unvergesslichen Stunden verhelfen.

Wir bitten Sie jedoch um eine rechtzeitige Kontaktaufnahme, da unsere Damen einer geregelten, bürgerlichen Tätigkeit nachgehen und den Escortservice nur als Nebentätigkeit ausüben.

Escort Grundsätze

Unsere Agenturpolitik setzt auf eine strenge Auswahl sowohl bei den Escorts als auch bei der Klientel. Gegenseitiges Vertrauen und Respekt sind die Basis für langfristige Kundenbeziehungen, auf die wir hohen Wert legen. Daher finden Sie bei uns ein transparentes Preissystem vor, d.h. keine versteckten Kosten können Ihnen das erotische Abenteuer verderben.

Außerdem möchten wir drauf hinweisen, dass die Profile unserer Begleitdamen zu 100% authentisch sind, so dass Sie keine negativen Überraschungen befürchten müssen. Auch Diskretion hat bei Daphne's einen hohen Stellenwert. Das Unterschreiben einer Verschwiegenheitserklärung ist eine zwingende Voraussetzung für die Aufnahme in unser Team.

Treffpunkt in Berlin

Oberste Priorität haben für uns die Sicherheit und der Komfort unserer Escorts. Daher nehmen wir nur Buchungen für Hotels ab der 4-Sterne Kategorie entgegen.

Die meisten unserer Damen bieten Hausbesuche in Berlin und Umgebung an. Für weitere Details kontaktieren Sie uns bitte per Mail oder Telefon.

Luxus, High Class oder VIP

Wie in der Einleitung bereits erwähnt, vermarkten sich viele Agenturen im VIP-, High Class- oder Luxus-Escort-Segment. Für angehende Geschäftsleute eröffnen sich somit gerade in Berlin zahlreiche Opportunitäten. Es gibt eine Marktlücke im unteren und mittleren Segment, da jede Agentur angeblich nur die gutsituierten Gentlemen bedient.

Aber Spaß beiseite… Sie legen Wert auf persönliche Beratung und maßgeschneiderten Service? Dann teilen Sie uns Ihre Wünsche mit und wir kümmern uns um die Umsetzung. Wir übernehmen gerne für Sie die Buchung eines Hotels, Restaurants oder des Transfers. Gerne sprechen wir Empfehlungen für angesagte Clubs oder Boutiquen aus.

Um Ihnen die Planung Ihres Dates zu erleichtern, bieten wir Ihnen einige Buchungsvorschläge in Form unserer Packages an. Die beliebtesten Packages sind das "Ménage à trois“ und "Relax and Come". Entspannung, Luxus und Vergnügen - machen Sie das Beste aus Ihrer Zeit!

Last but not least

Die Daphne´s GmbH ist eine reine Escort - Vermittlungsagentur. Wir leiten Ihre Anfrage an die ausgewählte Escortdame weiter. Sobald wir eine Rückmeldung erhalten, geben wir Ihnen eine Antwort. Jede Dame arbeitet selbstständig und entscheidet eigenverantwortlich, ob sie Ihre Anfrage annehmen möchte oder nicht.

Ob wir das Prädikat Luxus oder High Class Agentur verdienen, diese Beurteilung überlassen wir Ihnen. Wir können aber garantieren, dass in unserer Agentur nur Damen gelistet werden, die wir alle persönlich kennen. Das ist auch der Grund, warum wir ausschließlich in Berlin tätig sind.