Services

We strive to offer you a great service. In order to make your stay in Berlin as pleasant and agreeable as possible, we are more than happy to organize on behalf of your chosen escort an airport transfer or city tour for you. Alternatively, she can arrange a limousine to really enjoy Berlin´s nightlife. In addition, you can contact us to find a suitable hotel to match your requirements.

Hotel

Hotel recommendations

In Berlin, the range of excellent hotels is vast. Upon request, we can offer you assistance on behest of your favourite in finding a suitable hotel. You will have to inform us of your budget and any preferences. Our recommendations will then follow swiftly.

Transfer

Airport Shuttle

Enjoy Berlin from the moment you arrive. Let us pick you up at the airport in the company and on behalf of your favourite girlfriend and share eg. a glass of champagne on the way to your hotel. Sit back and relax!

City Tour

City Tour

Let your date show you around Berlin. She will take care of adequate transportation. This service is more affordable than you think. Lean back and enjoy the ride with one of the Daphne's girlfriends.

Club Tour

Club Tour

Berlin - home to many legendary clubs, but the difficulty posed by the doorman is equally notorious, especially for an unaccompanied male. However, with one of our coveted companions at your side, not only will the doors open, but the hours inside will be unforgettable. KitKat guestlist, anyone?

Champagne Supernova

Champagne Supernova

According to urban legend, a Champagne Supernova is a martini glass filled with champagne and cocaine on the rim, like salt on a Margarita. The champagne we can take care of, the girl(s) also, the cocaine we pass. No, really! If you fancy a bottle of champagne or luxury wine, your favourite escort will bring it with her without surcharge.

The Gift of Love | from 250 €

Scratching your head for an original birthday present for a friend or colleague? Want to cheer someone up who went through a break-up? Instead of the usual presents, surprise them with a Daphne´s voucher aka “The Gift of Love”. Luxury for Body&Soul.

Services

Vollkommener Service hat für uns eine hohe Priorität. Damit Sie sich komplett auf Ihren Besuch in Berlin konzentrieren können, übernehmen wir im Auftrag der Dame gerne den Flughafentransfer oder die Organisation einer City Tour für Sie. Selbstverständlich steht Ihnen ein Chauffeur zur Verfügung, um das Berliner Nachleben mit der Dame Ihrer Wahl zu genießen. Des Weiteren helfen wir Ihnen gerne bei der Suche nach einem geeigneten Hotel.

Hotel

Hotelempfehlungen

In Berlin gibt es ein großes Angebot an hervorragenden Hotels. Auf Wunsch bieten wir Ihnen Unterstützung bei der Suche nach einem geeigneten Hotel an. Bitte teilen Sie uns ihr Budget und Ihre Präferenzen mit und wir unterbreiten Ihnen unsere Empfehlungen.

Transfer

Flughafentransfer

Genießen Sie Berlin ab dem ersten Augenblick Ihrer Ankunft. Ihre Favoritin übernimmt gerne die Buchung einer Limousine für Sie. Lassen Sie sich direkt am Flughafen abholen und genießen Sie bei einem Glas Champagner eine gemeinsame Fahrt zum Hotel. Sit back and relax.

City Tour

City Tour

Lassen Sie sich von Ihrem Date die Hotspots Berlins zeigen. Ihre Begleitung übernimmt die Organisation des Ausflugs und die Buchung einer Limousine. Nehmen Sie einfach Platz und genießen Sie die Fahrt. Sit back and relax!

Champagne Supernova

Champagne Supernova

Laut einer urbaner Legende ist ein "Champagne Supernova" ein Martini-Glas, gefüllt mit Champagner und etwas Kokain am Rand, wie das Salz auf einer Margarita. Um den Schampus und die Vermittlung einer Begleitdame kümmern wir uns gerne. Beim Kokain passen wir! Sollten Sie Lust auf eine Flasche Champagner haben, so bringt die Escort-Dame diesen zum Einkaufspreis mit.

The Gift of Love

The Gift of Love | AB 250 €

Zerbrechen Sie sich den Kopf über ein originelles Geburtstagsgeschenk für einen Freund? Oder wollen Sie jemanden nach einer schweren Trennung aufheitern? Überraschen Sie die Person nicht mit üblichen Geschenken, sondern mit einem Gutschein von Daphne’s - dem "Geschenk der Liebe"! Luxus für Körper und Seele!